Databases

BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT ARTICLES

  • Business Full Text
  • Business Source Complete
  • Emerald
  • Factiva
  • COMPANY AND INDUSTRY PROFILES

  • Factiva
  • IBISWorld
  • LexisNexis Academic: Company Search
  • Mergent Horizon
  • Mergent Online
  • INTERDISCIPLINARY DATABASES

  • Academic Search Complete
  • CQ Researcher
  • Facts.com
  • Omnifile Full Text Mega
  • LEGAL DATABASES

  • Legal Collection
  • LexisNexis Academic

    TECHNOLOGY DATABASES

  • ACM Digital Library
  • Computer Technology
  • Computers & Applied Science Complete
  • General Science Full Text
  • DICTIONARIES AND ENCYCLOPEDIAS

  • Oxford Reference Online Premium

  • For a complete listing of the databases provided by UMW Libraries, please see Databases A-Z.

    Research Help


    Don’t know where to begin? Not finding the information you need? Schedule a one-on-one or group research session with the CGPS Reference Librarian (pboger@umw.edu or 540-286-8066) or contact the CGPS Library Staff at 540-286-8025.

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
    Loading ... Loading ...
    • EBSCO Article Quick Search

      Searches Business Source Complete, Legal Collection, Academic Search Complete, and Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
    • Business & Technical News

    • Popular Topics

    • EBSCO Search Test

      Searches Business Source Complete, Legal Collection, Academic Search Complete, and Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
    • EBSCO test 2

      Searches Business Source Complete, Legal Collection, Academic Search Complete, and Computers & Applied Sciences Complete